Gulliga doodles

Kolla vad jag hittade på tumblr :D
 
…& every night before I go to sleep, I’m praying that soon you’ll be here with me. <3 - Heaven: Nu Flavor
I’m lost without you, still crazy for you. Just turn around, come back because your smile is overdue. And I miss, I miss you… </3 - The Hardest Thing: Tyler Ward
Missing someone is part of loving them.  If you’re never apart, you’ll never know how strong your love really is… <3
Pikachuuu~ ^^ <3
Find the person who loves you for exactly who you are… <3
When will I be the one somebody’s dreaming of…?
If i don’t tell you now, I may never get the chance again… <3
Someday, I’ll show you the way I feel… <3
©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0