Just Gilry Things

Rest in peace my little angel. Soar in heaven. I know you’re finally free from your pain, and that makes me happy. You no longer have to suffer. I admire your strength throughout everything, and you’ve given so many people hope. I know you’re probably doing your makeup in heaven, looking fabulous as always! We lost an amazing person, but what she left behind will last forever. Fly high♥
;(
Rest in peace, Cory Monteith. My condolences go out to his friends, family, and his fans. Too young :(♥
 
 
Nää nu måste jag nog se klart 2012 (det blev den filmen till slut), fick lust ha på mig klänning o åka ut med vänner då jag såg alla bilderna hahaha skitt vad jag vill ha på mig klänning nu xD
Jag måste nog byta om till det tror jag , mamma o pappa kommer fundera varför jag har på mig klänning mittiallt hahaha xD
©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0