Så otroligt jävla fin låt!

Lyricsen ifall någon vill ha :)
 
I can see your smile
I see it light up in your eyes
And you saw my life
Born in mine
Now as I turn away
From the memory we became
I am wondering
What the hell went wrong

With
Every minute I loved you
Every minute I loved you
Every minute I'm losing you
Each moment I loved you

When you came to me
You spoke to my soul
That I gave you to keep
With you I was home
I believed in love
That could not believe in me
Didn't even know
How alone I would feel

I can't feel my heart
Untouch me away
I'm running in my thoughts
There ain't much in me
With the wreath you laid
In the stream, you were gone
The last breath I take
I'll sing with this song
For you...

And I came back
And I came back
You were gone
You were gone
You were gone...
 

Nu ska jag se på Shrek xD Byeee
©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0