Hehe hittat en till challenge ;)

Nu kommer folk säga såhär till säg själva: NÄÄÄÄÄÄ KAN HON INTE SLUTA MED ASKING ALEXANDRIA ?!
Men nejj! Jag har hittat en asking alexandria challenge som jag kommer hålla på med på samma gång som den jag håller på med just nu ^^ Det här  min blogg så jag skriver vad jag vill okej? Har en känsla om att någon inte kommer gilla det så jaaa acceptera bara :3 
 
Den ser ut såhär :
 

Day 1: Why Do you like Asking Alexandria (any story etc.)

Day 2: Post your favorite Asking Alexandria song.Explain what the song means to you.

Day 3:Why did you choose this Asking Alexandria Challenge?

Day 4:Asking Alexandria Favorite lyrics?

Day 5:Have you seen Asking Alexandria live,If you have,What was it like 1-10?

Day 6:If you had to pick one, who is your favourite Asking Alexandria member?

Day 7:What was the first Asking Alexandria song you’ve heard?

Day 8:Do you count Asking Alexandria as your favorite band?

Day 9:Post your favorite picture of the Asking Alexandria.

Day 10:Your favorite Asking Alexandria interview?

Day 11:What is your opinion on “Stand Up and Scream” album?

Day 12:Has Asking Alexandria changed you life in any way,if do how?

Day 13:What would you do if Asking Alexandria broke up?

Day 14:Where did you here Asking Alexandria?

Day 15:Your favorite Asking Alexandria music video?

Day 16:Who would you love to see Asking Alexandria tour with?

Day 17:If you had to choose one Asking Alexandria song to cover,what would it be?

Day 18:Whats your favorite Asking Alexandria band t?

Day 19:Your favorite Asking Alexandria cover?

Day 20:Had to switch life for a day with and Asking Alexandria member.Who would it be and why?

Day 21:Favorite Asking Alexandria tattoo?

Day 22:Favorite Asking Alexandria tour?

Day 23:Post another picture of Asking Alexandria?

Day 24:What’s you favoriteAsking Alexandria GIF?

Day 25:Are you excited for the Asking Alexandri new abum “Reckless and Relentless” ?

 

Jag börjar i det här inlägget :D

 


Day 1: Why Do you like Asking Alexandria (any story etc.)

 

Okej, Jag har alltid lyssnat på asking alexandria o vetat vilka dom är men inte förens jag hörde låten Moving on insåg jag att shit, det här blev just mitt nya favorit band xD Deras låtar e awesome o Danny e grym på att growla o sjunga, Ben gör ett jätte braaa jobb då han sjunger lite sådär i bakgrunden o i vissa låtar o dessutom e han världens snyggaste kille på hela jorden :DDD

Deras låtar hjälper mig att gå igenom dagarna då livet inte känns sådär jätte braa :) Dannys historia om sitt liv e också väldigt braaa!!

 

tumblr bild

©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0