Fb gillningar

Saying "It's fine" when really your heart is breaking
I Hate It When Parents Get Serious About Something Funny You Tell Them
no matter how much sleep i get, i'm always tired when i get up for school !
i hate it when you make plans....get excited.....they never happen
I love those moments where you just smile and think, "i love life."
I HATE LIARS
Sorry I'm Not Perfect But I'm Definetly Not "Fake".
A Fake Smile Can Hide Billion of Tears
It is much easier 2 fake a smile then 2 explain what u really feel inside.
Why should i trust you, i still hurt from where you stabbed me in the back
See her? She's my best friend. She deserves the best. You hurt her, you die. <3
©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0