Lyssna på texterna ! :D

Dead by april - stronger
For so many years I tried to complete what I once started
But, something was always here. Hiding away from me
Kept me from making it happen, it's so unreal
The clock is ticking the time is passing me by, passing me by

Everywere (Everywhere), all that is near
And now it's time to show them all, what I am, who I am, what I think

Anwser me for all that I´m asking
Taking back what I´ve been missing
Looking back making me stronger
My despair breaks me no longer
My despair

So we think, got of my escape out from your prison
I am was, out of myself. Strike as I never
feelings of fear, feelings of joy, nothing can get me now.
feeling alive may take me longer than i ever expected.
Everywere (Everywhere), all that is near, 
And now it's time to show them all, what I am, who I am, what I think

Anwser me for all that I´m asking
Taking back what I´ve been missing
Looking back making me stronger
My despair breaks me no longer

Everywere (Everywhere), all that is there
Everywere (Everywhere), all that is near
Anwser me for all the I´m asking
Taking back what I´ve been missing
Looking back making me stronger
My despair breaks me no longer
My despair
My despair

Dead by april - a promise


You only saw the dark side of me
Bring me back to my reality
I have lost my belief

Without you I fail in every way
Picture a world for me where I can stay
Without you I break in every way
Imagine a place for us where you and I stay

I have lost the will to fly
With broken wings I can´t even try
I have lost my belief

Without you I fail in every way
Picture a world for me where I can stay
Without you I break in every way
Imagine a place for us where you and I stay

Picture a world for us
A promise to set me free
Imagine a place for us
A promise will set me free


Picture a world for us
A promise to set me free

Without you I fail in every way
Picture a world for me where I can stay
Without you I break in every way
Imagine a place for us where you and I stay


Dead by april - two faced
(Don't try to run, we're alone in this war
Our thoughts will be futile, progessing bit by bit
as I'm fighting to kill it)

(Replace all my frustration
With you, inspiration was reclaimed)

(Fighting this addiction, I'm bleeding)

Evil is on my left, good is on my right
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)
Telling me to hate, telling me to smile
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)


(For what, listen to me
now I am crying it out
Trying to fight again inside
now I am screaming it out)


(Replace all my frustration
With you, inspiration was reclaimed)

(Fighting this addiction, I'm bleeding)

Evil is on my left, good is on my right
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)
Telling me to hate, telling me to smile
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)

(I am trying to figure it out why I'm bleeding,
No one will ever understand me,
It's like I'm two faced
Understand me
It's like I'm two faced
Understand me)


Evil is on my left, good is on my right
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)
Telling me to hate, telling me to smile
(It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)

(Evil is on my left, good is on my right
It's like I'm two faced
It's like I'm two faced
Telling me to hate, telling me to smile
It's like I'm two faced, It's like I'm two faced)
©My pics om de inte står annat! :3

Kommentarer♥



Ditt namn :
Kom ihåg mig

e-post/e-mail

Din blogg

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0